Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 14:00Funeral - Alf Hulme
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion with Healing
12:00Funeral - Florence Culverwell
19:30 - 21:30Bible Explorers
A group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Saturday 6th January 2018 16:00 - 18:00Epiphany Party
Epiphany party for church memebers
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Monday 8th January 2018 13:00 - 15:00Chesterton Stay and Play (Breastfeeding friendly)
A breastfeeding friendly group for mums, babies and toddlers to meet and play. All ages welome and catered for. Older siblings welcome.
Monday's 1 - 3pm Holy Trinity Church Hall, Chesterton (except bank holidays)
£2 per family to cover hall costs, tea and biscuits.
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00 - 11:30Chair based exercise
Chair based exercise
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:00Timeout & Toast
Holy Trinity Church Hall - Chesterton
Every Wednesday during Term Time
9.00 - 11.00am
Come along for Fun & Friendship
Time Out - Space to Play for under 5's and Chat Time for adults
£1.00 per child
19:30 - 22:00PCC Meeting
a meeting of the PCC in the Hall
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion with Healing
19:30 - 21:30Bible Explorers
A group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30 - 12:00All Age Worship
Monday 15th January 2018 13:00 - 15:00Chesterton Stay and Play (Breastfeeding friendly)
A breastfeeding friendly group for mums, babies and toddlers to meet and play. All ages welome and catered for. Older siblings welcome.
Monday's 1 - 3pm Holy Trinity Church Hall, Chesterton (except bank holidays)
£2 per family to cover hall costs, tea and biscuits.
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00 - 11:30Chair based exercise
Chair based exercise
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:00Timeout & Toast
Holy Trinity Church Hall - Chesterton
Every Wednesday during Term Time
9.00 - 11.00am
Come along for Fun & Friendship
Time Out - Space to Play for under 5's and Chat Time for adults
£1.00 per child
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion with Healing
10:30 - 12:30Forget Me Not Cafe
19:30 - 21:30Bible Explorers
A group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Monday 22nd January 2018 13:00 - 15:00Chesterton Stay and Play (Breastfeeding friendly)
A breastfeeding friendly group for mums, babies and toddlers to meet and play. All ages welome and catered for. Older siblings welcome.
Monday's 1 - 3pm Holy Trinity Church Hall, Chesterton (except bank holidays)
£2 per family to cover hall costs, tea and biscuits.
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00 - 11:30Chair based exercise
Chair based exercise
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:00Timeout & Toast
Holy Trinity Church Hall - Chesterton
Every Wednesday during Term Time
9.00 - 11.00am
Come along for Fun & Friendship
Time Out - Space to Play for under 5's and Chat Time for adults
£1.00 per child
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion with Healing
19:30 - 21:30Bible Explorers
A group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Monday 29th January 2018 13:00 - 15:00Chesterton Stay and Play (Breastfeeding friendly)
A breastfeeding friendly group for mums, babies and toddlers to meet and play. All ages welome and catered for. Older siblings welcome.
Monday's 1 - 3pm Holy Trinity Church Hall, Chesterton (except bank holidays)
£2 per family to cover hall costs, tea and biscuits.
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00 - 11:30Chair based exercise
Chair based exercise
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:00Timeout & Toast
Holy Trinity Church Hall - Chesterton
Every Wednesday during Term Time
9.00 - 11.00am
Come along for Fun & Friendship
Time Out - Space to Play for under 5's and Chat Time for adults
£1.00 per child
13:45funeral
funeral of Samantha Carter
<< December 2017