Calendar

<< March 2017

April 2017

Change category
Sunday 2nd April 2017 09:00 - 10:00St Chad's Holy Communion
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Holy Communion service at Holy Trinity with Holy Trinity Childrens Church for those in reception class to year 6. Godly play available in the chapel room.
12:30APCM
This will follow after the morning service
18:00Lent Course 6
Week 6 of the Lent Course
19:00 - 20:30ACTS
a group for children in year 7 upwards to meet for fun & fellowship
Monday 3rd April 2017 13:00 - 15:00Breastfeeding Mammas
A breast feeding friendly group for mums to meet up
Tuesday 4th April 2017 19:00Christianity Explored
Christianity Explored in the Vicarage
Wednesday 5th April 2017 09:00Time out & toast
Holy Trinity Church Hall - Chesterton
Every Wednesday during Term Time
9.00 - 11.00am
Come along for Fun & Friendship
Time Out - Space to Play for under 5's and Chat Time for adults
£1.00 per child

14:00 - 16:00The Sugarcraft Class
Thursday 6th April 2017 10:00 - 11:00Holy Communion with Healing
14:00 - 15:30Tea & Chat
A talk from Foodbank (in the Church Hall)
19:30Bible Explorers
Bible Discovery Group meets in the Vicarage. All are welcome
Sunday 9th April 2017 09:00 - 10:00St Chad's Holy Communion
10:30 - 12:00Palm Sunday/All Age Worship
18:00Holy Communion/Lent Course 7
Week 7 of the Lent Course with Holy Communion
19:00 - 20:30ACTS
a group for children in year 7 upwards to meet for fun & fellowship
Monday 10th April 2017 13:00 - 15:00Breastfeeding Mammas
A breast feeding friendly group for mums to meet up
18:30Holy Week mediatation
In the Chapel Room
Tuesday 11th April 2017 18:30Holy Week mediatation
In the Chapel Room
19:00Christianity Explored
Christianity Explored in the Vicarage
Wednesday 12th April 2017 10:00 - 12:30Guardians of Ancora
Guardians of Ancora Treasure seekers a morning of faith & fun looking at The way to the Cross for children in reception class to year 6
14:00 - 16:00The Sugarcraft Class
18:30Holy Week mediatation
In the Chapel Room
Thursday 13th April 2017 19:00Maundy Thursday Service
Holy Communion with washing of Feet and Stripping of the Altars
Friday 14th April 2017 10:00Children's Good Friday Event
12:00 - 15:00Good Friday - At the Cross with Jesus
Saturday 15th April 2017 09:30Spring Clean
Come along to help spring clean the church ready for Easter Sunday
Sunday 16th April 2017 09:00 - 10:00St Chad's Easter Communion
10:30 - 12:00Easter Communion at Holy Trinity
Holy Communion service at Holy Trinity with Holy Trinity Childrens Church for those in reception class to year 6. Godly play available in the chapel room.
Tuesday 18th April 2017 19:00Christianity Explored
Christianity Explored in the Vicarage
Wednesday 19th April 2017 19:30Ministry Team Meeting
Holy Trinity Church Hall
Thursday 20th April 2017 10:00 - 11:00Holy Communion with Healing
19:30Bible Explorers
Bible Discovery Group meets in the Vicarage. All are welcome
Saturday 22nd April 2017 09:00Men's Prayer Breakfast
At Holy Trinity Church Hall
Sunday 23rd April 2017 09:00 - 10:00St Chad's Holy Communion
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Holy Communion service at Holy Trinity with Holy Trinity Childrens Church for those in reception class to year 6. Godly play available in the chapel room.
19:00 - 20:30ACTS
a group for children in year 7 upwards to meet for fun & fellowship
Monday 24th April 2017 13:00 - 15:00Breastfeeding Mammas
A breast feeding friendly group for mums to meet up
Wednesday 26th April 2017 09:00Time out & toast
Holy Trinity Church Hall - Chesterton
Every Wednesday during Term Time
9.00 - 11.00am
Come along for Fun & Friendship
Time Out - Space to Play for under 5's and Chat Time for adults
£1.00 per child

19:30Bible Study
In Holy Trinity Church Hall
Thursday 27th April 2017 10:00 - 11:00Holy Communion with Healing
19:30Bible Explorers
Bible Discovery Group meets in the Vicarage. All are welcome
Sunday 30th April 2017 09:00 - 10:00St Chad's Holy Communion
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Holy Communion service at Holy Trinity with Holy Trinity Childrens Church for those in reception class to year 6. Godly play available in the chapel room.
18:00Book of Common Prayer
19:00 - 20:30ACTS
a group for children in year 7 upwards to meet for fun & fellowship
<< March 2017