Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Change category
Thursday 3rd August 2017 10:00 - 11:00Holy Communion with Healing
19:30Bible Explorers
Bible Discovery Group meets in the Vicarage. All are welcome
Saturday 5th August 2017 09:30 - 16:00PCC Away Day
At Amica near Whitchurch
Sunday 6th August 2017 09:00 - 10:00St Chad's Holy Communion
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Holy Communion service at Holy Trinity with Holy Trinity Childrens Church for those in reception class to year 6. Godly play available in the chapel room.
Monday 7th August 2017 13:00 - 15:00Breastfeeding Mammas
A breast feeding friendly group for mums to meet up
Tuesday 8th August 2017 09:30Polar Explorers - Expedition 1
Polar Explorers
Wednesday 9th August 2017 09:30Polar Explorers - Expedition 2
Polar Explorers
Thursday 10th August 2017 09:30Polar Explorers - Expedition 3
Polar Explorers
Friday 11th August 2017 09:30Polar Explorers - Expedition 4
Polar Explorers
18:00Polar Celebration & Party
Sunday 13th August 2017 09:00 - 10:00St Chad's Holy Communion
10:30 - 12:00All Age Worship with Baptism
Monday 14th August 2017 13:00 - 15:00Breastfeeding Mammas
A breast feeding friendly group for mums to meet up
Wednesday 16th August 2017 19:30Ministry Team Meeting
Thursday 17th August 2017 10:30 - 12:30'Forget Me Not' Cafe
Come and join us, in the Church Hall for tea, coffee, cakes, chat and support
Sunday 20th August 2017 09:00 - 10:00St Chad's Holy Communion
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Holy Communion service at Holy Trinity with Holy Trinity Childrens Church for those in reception class to year 6. Godly play available in the chapel room.
Monday 21st August 2017 13:00 - 15:00Breastfeeding Mammas
A breast feeding friendly group for mums to meet up
Thursday 24th August 2017 10:00 - 11:00Holy Communion with Healing
19:30Bible Exploration
Bible Discovery Group meets in the Vicarage. All are welcome
Sunday 27th August 2017 09:00 - 10:00St Chad's Holy Communion
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Holy Communion service at Holy Trinity with Holy Trinity Childrens Church for those in reception class to year 6. Godly play available in the chapel room.
Thursday 31st August 2017 10:00 - 11:00Holy Communion with Healing
<< July 2017