Services

RSS

Services at Holy Trinity

Church Chesterton

 

Sunday

10.30am Holy Communion (Children aged 5+ are able to go out with leaders to do Children's work)

6.00pm  Please see the calendar page of the website for more details 
 

Every 2nd Sunday

10.30am All Church Worship with Baptism
6.00pm  Holy Communion

Thursday

10.00am Holy Communion with Healing

Why not come along after the Thursday morning service for tea/coffee and biscuits at the Vicarage.  We would love to see you there, everyone welcome

 

Sunday 4th November

10.30am Holy Communion

4.00pm    All Souls Service of Remembering and Thanksgiving 

Sunday 11th November

10.45am Remembrance Service at The Cenotaph in Chesterton Memorial Park

6.00pm  Holy Communion

Sunday 18th November

10.30am Holy Communion

6.00pm   Prayer & Praise

Sunday 25th November

10.30am Holy Communion

No evening service at HolyTrinity 

6.30pm St. Andrew's, Porthill (Special Deanery service to mark Christ the King Sunday)

Sunday 2nd December

10.30am Holy Communion

Sunday 9th December

10.30am  All Age Worship

6.00pm   Carol Service  (at St. Chad's)

Sunday 16th December

10.30am Holy Communion

6.00pm  Carol Service with Christingle (at Holy Trinity)

 

Sunday 23rd December

10.30am Holy Communion

 Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve)

4.00pm  Crib Service

11.30pm  Midnight Mass (1st Communion of Christmas)

 Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day)

10.30am Christmas Communion

 

Sunday 30th December

10.30am Holy Communion

Sunday 6th January 2019

10.30am Holy Communion

6.00pm   Evening Prayer

Sunday 13th January

10.30am All Age Worship

6.00pm  Holy Communion

Sunday 20th January

10.30am Holy Communion

6.00pm   Prayer & Praise

Sunday 27th January

10.30am Holy Communion

6.00pm   Prayer In The Parish

 

 

 

For more information please contact

Reverend Simon Boxall on 01782 562479 or

Reverend Sharon Greensmith on 07962 139947 

 


Printer Printable Version