Services

RSS

Services at Holy Trinity

Church Chesterton

 

Sunday

10.30am Holy Communion (Children aged 5+ are able to go out with leaders to do Children's work)

6.00pm  Please see the calendar page of the website for more details 
 

Every 2nd Sunday

10.30am All Church Worship with Baptism
6.00pm  Holy Communion

Thursday

10.00am Holy Communion with Healing

Why not come along after the Thursday morning service for tea/coffee and biscuits at the Vicarage.  We would love to see you there, everyone welcome

 

 

Sunday 26th February

10.30am Parish Communion

6.00pm Lent Course 1

Sunday 5th March 

10.30am Parish Communion

6.00pm Lent Course 2

Sunday 12th March 

10.30am All Age Worship with Baptism

6.00pm Lent Course 3/Holy Communion

Sunday 19th March

10.30am Parish Communion

6.00pm Lent Course 4

Sunday 26th March (Mother's Day)

10.30am Parish Communion

6.00pm Lent Course 5

Sunday 2nd April

10.30am Parish Communion

6.00pm Lent Course 6

Sunday 9th April (Palm Sunday)

10.30am All Age Worship with Baptism 

6.00pm Lent Course 7/Holy Communion

Sunday 16th April (Easter Sunday) 10.30am Easter Communion
Sunday 23rd April    10.30am Parish Communion
Sunday 30th April  10.30am Parish Communion
Sunday 7th May 10.30am Parish Communion
Sunday 14th May 10.30am All Age Worship with Baptism
Sunday 21st May 10.30am Parish Communion
Sunday 28th May 10.30am Parish Communion

 

 

For more information please contact

Reverend Simon Boxall on 01782 562479

 


Printer Printable Version