Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Saturday 1st June 201917:30 - 19:15J711
j711 is for children aged 7 to 11 years.
Sunday 2nd June 201909:00Holy Communion at St. Chad's
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Monday 3rd June 201912:30 - 14:30Chesterton Stay & Play(Breastfeeding Friendly)
A breastfeeding friendly group for mums babies & toddlers to meet & play. All ages welcome and catered for. Older siblings welcomed Monday's 1-3pm except Bank Holidays £2 per family to cover hall costs, tea & biscuits
Tuesday 4th June 201910:00 - 11:30Chair based exercise
Chair based exercise
Wednesday 5th June 201909:00 - 11:00Timeout & Toast
parent & toddler group, childminders welcome with minimal Christian input, toast and activities
Thursday 6th June 201910:00Holy Communion with Healing
14:00 - 15:30Tea & Chat

Tea and Chat meet up on the 1st Thursday of the month (except August) in the Church Hall at 2.00pm.

We have talks from a variety of speakers and the community choir also visit us. We also support The Big Macmillan Coffee Morning
19:30 - 21:30Bible Explorers
A group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Saturday 8th June 201908:45Canal Boat Trip
Meet at church to leave at 8.45am at latest
Sunday 9th June 201909:00Holy Communion at St. Chad's
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00Pentecost Sunday All Age Service with Adult Baptism and Comm
18:00Thy Kingdom Come (Kings Hall, Stoke)
At the kings hall, stoke
Monday 10th June 201912:30 - 14:30Chesterton Stay & Play(Breastfeeding Friendly)
A breastfeeding friendly group for mums babies & toddlers to meet & play. All ages welcome and catered for. Older siblings welcomed Monday's 1-3pm except Bank Holidays £2 per family to cover hall costs, tea & biscuits
Tuesday 11th June 201910:00 - 11:30Chair based exercise
Chair based exercise
Wednesday 12th June 201909:00 - 11:00Timeout & Toast
parent & toddler group, childminders welcome with minimal Christian input, toast and activities
Thursday 13th June 201910:00Holy Communion with Healing
19:30 - 21:30Bible Explorers
A group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Sunday 16th June 201909:00Holy Communion at St. Chad's
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00Trinity Sunday Parish Communion/Father's Day
Monday 17th June 201909:30Ladies Breakfast
At The Potters Wheel
12:30 - 14:30Chesterton Stay & Play(Breastfeeding Friendly)
A breastfeeding friendly group for mums babies & toddlers to meet & play. All ages welcome and catered for. Older siblings welcomed Monday's 1-3pm except Bank Holidays £2 per family to cover hall costs, tea & biscuits
19:30Prayer Ministry Team Meeting
Tuesday 18th June 201910:00 - 11:30Chair based exercise
Chair based exercise
Wednesday 19th June 201909:00 - 11:00Timeout & Toast
parent & toddler group, childminders welcome with minimal Christian input, toast and activities
19:30PCC
In the chapel room
Thursday 20th June 201910:00Holy Communion with Healing
10:30 - 12:30Forget Me Not Cafe
Do you care for someone with Dementia in the Chesterton/Newcastle under Lyme area? Would you like to meet with other carers in a similar position and receive free advice/support in a friendly environment? Every 3rd Thursday of every month at Holy Trinity Parish Church Hall
19:30 - 21:30Bible Explorers
A group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Sunday 23rd June 201909:00Holy Communion at St. Chad's
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Monday 24th June 201912:30 - 14:30Chesterton Stay & Play(Breastfeeding Friendly)
A breastfeeding friendly group for mums babies & toddlers to meet & play. All ages welcome and catered for. Older siblings welcomed Monday's 1-3pm except Bank Holidays £2 per family to cover hall costs, tea & biscuits
Tuesday 25th June 201910:00 - 11:30Chair based exercise
Chair based exercise
11:00Broadmeadow Court Service
A service for residents
Wednesday 26th June 201909:00 - 11:00Timeout & Toast
parent & toddler group, childminders welcome with minimal Christian input, toast and activities
Thursday 27th June 201910:00Holy Communion with Healing
19:30 - 21:30Bible Explorers
A group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Sunday 30th June 201909:00Holy Communion at St. Chad's
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Rob Kellett from Christians against poverty speaking
<< May