Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Church Chesterton and St. Chads Church, Red Street
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 09:00 - 10:00St. Chad's Holy Communion ServiceHoly Communion Service at St. Chad's Church Red Street
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion Service Our weekly Communion Service
Thursday 6th January 2022 10:00 - 11:00Said Holy Communion Service Thursday morning Communion Service
Sunday 9th January 2022 09:00 - 10:00St. Chad's Holy Communion ServiceHoly Communion Service at St. Chad's Church Red Street
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion Service Our weekly Communion Service
Thursday 13th January 2022 10:00 - 11:00Said Holy Communion Service Thursday morning Communion Service
Sunday 16th January 2022 09:00 - 10:00St. Chad's Holy Communion ServiceHoly Communion Service at St. Chad's Church Red Street
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion Service Our weekly Communion Service
Wednesday 19th January 2022 19:30 - 21:00PCC Meeting Meeting in the church hall
Thursday 20th January 2022 10:00 - 11:00Said Holy Communion Service Thursday morning Communion Service
Sunday 23rd January 2022 09:00 - 10:00St. Chad's Holy Communion ServiceHoly Communion Service at St. Chad's Church Red Street
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion Service Our weekly Communion Service
Thursday 27th January 2022 10:00 - 11:00Said Holy Communion Service Thursday morning Communion Service
Sunday 30th January 2022 09:00 - 10:00St. Chad's Holy Communion ServiceHoly Communion Service at St. Chad's Church Red Street
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion Service Our weekly Communion Service