Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Chesterton and St. Chads, Red Street
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 17:30 - 19:15J711 j711 is for children aged 7 to 11 years.
Sunday 2nd June 2019 09:00Holy Communion at St. Chad'sHoly Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Monday 3rd June 2019 12:30 - 14:30Chesterton Stay & Play(Breastfeeding Friendly)A breastfeeding friendly group for mums babies & toddlers to meet & play. All ages welcome and catered for. Older siblings welcomed Monday's 1-3pm except Bank Holidays £2 per family to cover hall costs, tea & biscuits
Tuesday 4th June 2019 10:00 - 11:30Chair based exerciseChair based exercise
Wednesday 5th June 2019 09:00 - 11:00Timeout & Toastparent & toddler group, childminders welcome with minimal Christian input, toast and activities
Thursday 6th June 2019 10:00Holy Communion with Healing
14:00 - 15:30Tea & Chat
Tea and Chat meet up on the 1st Thursday of the month (except August) in the Church Hall at 2.00pm.

We have talks from a variety of speakers and the community choir also visit us. We also support The Big Macmillan Coffee Morning
19:30 - 21:30Bible ExplorersA group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Saturday 8th June 2019 08:45Canal Boat TripMeet at church to leave at 8.45am at latest
Sunday 9th June 2019 09:00Holy Communion at St. Chad'sHoly Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00Pentecost Sunday All Age Service with Adult Baptism and Comm
18:00Thy Kingdom Come (Kings Hall, Stoke)At the kings hall, stoke
Monday 10th June 2019 12:30 - 14:30Chesterton Stay & Play(Breastfeeding Friendly)A breastfeeding friendly group for mums babies & toddlers to meet & play. All ages welcome and catered for. Older siblings welcomed Monday's 1-3pm except Bank Holidays £2 per family to cover hall costs, tea & biscuits
Tuesday 11th June 2019 10:00 - 11:30Chair based exerciseChair based exercise
Wednesday 12th June 2019 09:00 - 11:00Timeout & Toastparent & toddler group, childminders welcome with minimal Christian input, toast and activities
Thursday 13th June 2019 10:00Holy Communion with Healing
19:30 - 21:30Bible ExplorersA group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Sunday 16th June 2019 09:00Holy Communion at St. Chad'sHoly Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00Trinity Sunday Parish Communion/Father's Day
Monday 17th June 2019 09:30Ladies Breakfast At The Potters Wheel
12:30 - 14:30Chesterton Stay & Play(Breastfeeding Friendly)A breastfeeding friendly group for mums babies & toddlers to meet & play. All ages welcome and catered for. Older siblings welcomed Monday's 1-3pm except Bank Holidays £2 per family to cover hall costs, tea & biscuits
19:30Prayer Ministry Team Meeting
Tuesday 18th June 2019 10:00 - 11:30Chair based exerciseChair based exercise
Wednesday 19th June 2019 09:00 - 11:00Timeout & Toastparent & toddler group, childminders welcome with minimal Christian input, toast and activities
19:30PCCIn the chapel room
Thursday 20th June 2019 10:00Holy Communion with Healing
10:30 - 12:30Forget Me Not CafeDo you care for someone with Dementia in the Chesterton/Newcastle under Lyme area? Would you like to meet with other carers in a similar position and receive free advice/support in a friendly environment? Every 3rd Thursday of every month at Holy Trinity Parish Church Hall
19:30 - 21:30Bible ExplorersA group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Sunday 23rd June 2019 09:00Holy Communion at St. Chad'sHoly Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Monday 24th June 2019 12:30 - 14:30Chesterton Stay & Play(Breastfeeding Friendly)A breastfeeding friendly group for mums babies & toddlers to meet & play. All ages welcome and catered for. Older siblings welcomed Monday's 1-3pm except Bank Holidays £2 per family to cover hall costs, tea & biscuits
Tuesday 25th June 2019 10:00 - 11:30Chair based exerciseChair based exercise
11:00Broadmeadow Court ServiceA service for residents
Wednesday 26th June 2019 09:00 - 11:00Timeout & Toastparent & toddler group, childminders welcome with minimal Christian input, toast and activities
Thursday 27th June 2019 10:00Holy Communion with Healing
19:30 - 21:30Bible ExplorersA group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Sunday 30th June 2019 09:00Holy Communion at St. Chad'sHoly Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00Parish CommunionRob Kellett from Christians against poverty speaking