Go back to normal view

 

Bookmark and Share

Services

Services at Holy Trinity

Church Chesterton

 

Sunday

10.30am Holy Communion (Children aged 5+ are able to go out with leaders to do Children's work)

6.00pm 2nd Sunday Holy Communion
 

Every 2nd Sunday

10.30am All Age Worship with Baptism
6.00pm  Holy Communion

Thursday

10.00am Holy Communion with Healing

Why not come along after the Thursday morning service for tea/coffee and biscuits at the Vicarage.  We would love to see you there, everyone welcome

 

Sunday 2nd June

10.30am Parish Communion

Sunday 9th June (Pentecost Sunday)

10.30am  All Age Worship with Baptism

6.00 Kings Hall Stoke, Pentecost Celebration

Sunday 16th June (Trinity Sunday)

10.30am Parish Communion

Sunday 23rd June

10.30am Parish Communion

Sunday 30th June

10.30am Parish Communion

Guest Speaker - Rob Kellett from Christians Against Poverty

Sunday 7th July 

10.30am Parish Communion

Sunday 14th July

10.30am All Age Worship with Baptism

Sunday 21st July

10.30am Parish Communion

6.00pm Games/Reflection

 Sunday 28th July

10.30am Parish Communion

Sunday 4th August

10.30am Parish Communion

Sunday 11th August

10.30am All Age Worship 

6.00pm  Holy Communion

Sunday 18th August

10.30am Parish Communion

6.00pm Games/Reflection

Sunday 25th August

10.30am Parish Communion

Sunday 1st September

10.30am Parish Communion

 

 

For more information please contact:

Reverend Simon Boxall on 01782 562479 or

Reverend Sharon Greensmith on 07962 139947