Welcome to St Chad's Church Red Street

RSS
Bookmark and Share

Welcome to St Chad's Church Red Street

St Chad's has served the community of Red Street since 1872 and is the mission church of

Holy Trinity Chesterton which is the Parish Church

 

Sunday Services

Holy Communion 9.00am

 

 

Services at St. Chad's 2019

 

Sunday 1st December (Advent 1)

9.00am  Holy Communion

Sunday 8th December (Advent 2)

9.00am  Holy Communion

Sunday 15th December (Advent 3)

9.00am  Holy Communion

6.00pm Carol Service

Sunday 22nd December (Advent 4)

9.00am  Holy Communion

25th December (Christmas Day)

9.00am  Holy Communion

Sunday 29th December

9.00am Holy Communion

   

Sunday 5th January 2020

9.00am  Holy Communion

Sunday 12th January

9.00am  Holy Communion

Sunday 19th January

9.00am  Holy Communion

Sunday 26th January

9.00am  Holy Communion

Sunday 2nd February

9.00am  Holy Communion

Sunday 9th February

9.00am  Holy Communion

Sunday 16th February

9.00am Holy Communion

Sunday 23rd February

9.00am Holy Communion

   

 

         

 

 

For more information please contact:

Rev Simon Boxall 01782 562479 or

Rev Sharon Greensmith 07962 139947 


Printer Printable Version