Welcome to St Chad's Church Red Street

RSS
Bookmark and Share

Welcome to St Chad's Church Red Street

St Chad's has served the community of Red Street since 1872 and is the mission church of

Holy Trinity Chesterton which is the Parish Church

 

*** UPDATE Church buildings are OPEN for Services from Easter Sunday 4th April. Guidance for Churches from The Church of England reguarding Coronavirus. ***

Sunday Services

Holy Communion 9.00am Cancelled 

 

Services at St. Chad's 2021

 

 

Sunday 3rd January  9.00am Communion Service in St. Chad's Cancelled
Sunday 10th January  9.00am Communion Service in St. Chad's Cancelled
Sunday 17th January  9.00am Communion Service in St. Chad's Cancelled
Sunday 24th January  9.00am  Communion Service in St. Chad's Cancelled
Sunday 31st January  9.00am Communion Service in St. Chad's Cancelled
   
Sunday 7th February  9.00am Communion Service in St. Chad's Cancelled
Sunday 14th February  9.00am Communion Service in St. Chad's Cancelled
Sunday 21st February  9.00am Communion Service in St. Chad's Cancelled
Sunday 28th February  9.00am Communion Service in St. Chad's Cancelled
   
Sunday 7th March  9.00am Communion Service in St. Chad's
Sunday 14th March  9.00am Communion Service in St. Chad's
Sunday 21st March  9.00am Communion Service in St. Chad's
Sunday 28th March  9.00am Communion Service in St. Chad's
   
Sunday 4th April  9.00am Easter Communion Service (seats need to be pre-booked due to restricted numbers)
   

 

         Click here to view our Online Services  if you've been unable to attend the Church.

 

 

For more information please contact:

Rev Simon Boxall 01782 562479 or

Rev Sharon Greensmith 07962 139947 


Printer Printable Version