Welcome to St Chad's Church Red Street

RSS
Bookmark and Share

Welcome to St Chad's Church Red Street

St Chad's has served the community of Red Street since 1872 and is the mission church of

Holy Trinity Chesterton which is the Parish Church

 

*** UPDATE NO Church Services are being held at the moment due to Guidance for Churches from The Church of England reguarding Coronavirus ***

 

*** UPDATE ***

Following guidance from the Govt. via our Archbishops the Church is now closed for Services and private prayer, click here for further information Guidance for churches

 

Whilst the Church is closed, Click here to view our Online Services

 

Sunday Services

Holy Communion 9.00am - CANCELLED

 

Services at St. Chad's 2020

 

Sunday 2nd February 9.00am Holy Communion
Sunday 9th February 9.00am Holy Communion
Sunday 16th February 9.00am Holy Communion
Sunday 23rd February 9.00am Holy Communion
Wednesday 26th February 7.00pm Imposition of Ashes at Holy Trinity
Sunday 1st March 9.00am Holy Communion
Sunday 8th March 9.00am Holy Communion
Sunday 15th March 9.00am Holy Communion

Sunday 22nd March Mothering Sunday

CANCELLED
Sunday 29th March CANCELLED

Sunday 5th April Palm Sunday

CANCELLED
Monday 6th April 7.00pm Holy Week Service at Holy Trinity  CANCELLED
Tuesday 7th April 7.00pm Holy Week Service at Holy Trinity  CANCELLED
Wednesday 8th April 7.00pm Holy Week Service at Holy Trinity  CANCELLED
Thursday 9th April 7.00pm Holy Week Service at Holy Trinity  CANCELLED
Friday 10th Good Friday        TBC at Holy Trinity CANCELLED

Sunday 12th April Easter Sunday

CANCELLED
Sunday 19th April CANCELLED
Sunday 26th April CANCELLED
Sunday 3rd May CANCELLED
Sunday 10th May CANCELLED
Sunday 17th May CANCELLED
Sunday 24th May CANCELLED

Sunday 31st May Pentecost Sunday

 
   

 

         

 

 

For more information please contact:

Rev Simon Boxall 01782 562479 or

Rev Sharon Greensmith 07962 139947 


Printer Printable Version