Sermons/Audio

RSS

Listen to our latest Sermons

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
SermonRev Simon Boxall26th November 201720,790 Kb
Description
Sermon for Sunday 26th November
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Confirmation ServiceBishop of Stafford - Rt Rev Geoff Annus19th November 201715,452 Kb
Description
Sermon for Confirmation Service
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Prayer Is VitalRev Simon Boxall5th November 201726,545 Kb
Description
Sermon for Sunday 5th November - The Importance of Prayer
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Christian Solidarity WorldwideMr Keith Davies29th October 201740,841 Kb
Description
Sermon from speaker Keith Davies from Christian Solidarity Worldwide
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
The Sword of the SpiritRev Simon Boxall22nd October 201722,559 Kb
Description
Sermon for Sunday 22nd October
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
The Helmet Of SalvationRev Simon Boxall15th October 201716,616 Kb
Description
Sermon for Sunday 15th October
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Taking Care of The HarvestRev Simon Boxall8th October 20178,603 Kb
Description
Sermon for Sunday 8th October - Harvest Sunday
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
The Shield of FaithRev Simon Boxall1st October 201723,136 Kb
Description
Sermon for Sunday 1st October 2017
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Shoes of the Gospel of Peace Rev Simon Boxall24th September 201719,810 Kb
Description
Sermon for Sunday 24th September 2017
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
The Breastplate of RighteousnessRev Mark Wilson17th September 201728,193 Kb
Description
Sermon for Sunday 17th September 2017
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Belt of TruthRev Simon Boxall10th September 201712,304 Kb
Description
Sermon for Sunday 10th September
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Fight the Good FightRev Simon Boxall3rd September 201723,160 Kb
Description
Sermon for Sunday 3rd September (1st sermon for 'The Armour of God'
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Who Do You Say I Am?Rev Simon Boxall27th August 201721,332 Kb
Description
Sermon for Sunday 27th August
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Psalm 130Rev Mark Wilson20th August 201732,988 Kb
Description
Sermon for Sunday 20th August
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Sermon for Sunday 6th August 2017Rev Simon Boxall6th August 201717,555 Kb
Description
Sermon for 6th August
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
TearFundDr Barbara Phillips30th July 201727,295 Kb
Description
Sermon for Sunday 30th July
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Sermon for 23rd JulyRev Simon Boxall23rd July 201715,573 Kb
Description
Sermon for Sunday 23rd July
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Sermon for Sunday 16th JulyRev Simon Boxall16th July 201718,784 Kb
Description
Sermon for Sunday 16th July
Download
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6