Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Thursday 2nd December 202110:00 - 11:00Said Holy Communion Service
Thursday morning Communion Service
Sunday 5th December 202109:00 - 10:00St. Chad's Holy Communion Service
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church Red Street
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion Service
Our weekly Communion Service
Thursday 9th December 202110:00 - 11:00Said Holy Communion Service
Thursday morning Communion Service
Sunday 12th December 202109:00 - 10:00St. Chad's Holy Communion Service
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church Red Street
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion Service
Our weekly Communion Service
Thursday 16th December 202110:00 - 11:00Said Holy Communion Service
Thursday morning Communion Service
Sunday 19th December 202109:00 - 10:00St. Chad's Holy Communion Service
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church Red Street
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion Service
Our weekly Communion Service
Thursday 23rd December 202110:00 - 11:00Said Holy Communion Service
Thursday morning Communion Service
Saturday 25th December 202109:00 - 09:45St. Chad's Christmas Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:30Christmas Day Communion Service
Christmas Day Communion Service
Sunday 26th December 202109:00 - 10:00St. Chad's Holy Communion Service
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church Red Street
10:30 - 11:30No Communion Service Today
Thursday 30th December 202110:00 - 11:00Said Holy Communion Service
Thursday morning Communion Service
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November