Services

RSS
Bookmark and Share

Services at Holy Trinity

Church Chesterton

 

Sunday 

10.30am Holy Communion Service
 

Thursday

10.00am Said Holy Communion Service

2022

 

Sunday 5th June  10.30am Parish Communion Service
Sunday 12th June  10.30am Parish Communion Service
Sunday 19th June  10.30am Parish Communion Service
Sunday  26th June  10.30am Parish Communion Service
   
Sunday 3rd  July  10.30am Parish Communion Service
Sunday 10th July  10.30am Parish Communion Service
Sunday 17th July  10.30am Morning Prayer
Sunday 24th July  10.30am Parish Communion Service
Sunday 31st July  10.30am Parish Communion Service
   
   
Sunday 7th August 10.30am Morning Prayer
Sunday 14th August 10.30am Parish Communion Service
Sunday 21st August 10.30am Parish Communion Service
Sunday 28th August 10.30am Parish Communion Service
   
Sunday 4th September 10.30am Parish Communion Service
Sunday 11th September 10.30am Parish Communion Service
Sunday 18th September 10.30am Parish Communion Service
Sunday 25th September 10.30am Parish Communion Service
   

For more information please contact:

The Vicarage on 01782 562479 

 


Printer Printable Version