Services

RSS
Bookmark and Share

Services at Holy Trinity

Church Chesterton

Sunday

10.30am Holy Communion (Children aged 5+ are able to go out with leaders to do Children's work)

6.00pm 2nd Sunday Holy Communion
 

Every 2nd Sunday

10.30am All Age Worship with Baptism
6.00pm  Holy Communion

Thursday

10.00am Holy Communion with Healing

Why not come along after the Thursday morning service for tea/coffee and biscuits at the Vicarage. We would love to see you there, everyone welcome

 

Sunday 1st September

10.30am Parish Communion

Sunday 8th September (Ability Sunday)

10.30am  All Age Worship with Baptism

6.00 Holy Communion

Sunday 15th September

10.30am Parish Communion

Sunday 22nd September

10.30am Parish Communion

Sunday 29th September

10.30am Parish Communion

Guest Speaker - Biblelands

Sunday 6th October

10.30am Parish Communion

6.00pm  Harvest at St. Chad's Church

Sunday 13th October

10.30am Harvest at Holy Trinity/All Age Worship

6.00pm  Holy Communion

Sunday 20th October

10.30am Parish Communion

Sunday 27th October

10.30am Parish Communion

Sunday 3rd November

10.30am Parish Communion

4.00pm   All Souls Service

Sunday 10th November

10.45am Remembrance Service at The Cenotaph

6.00pm Holy Communion

Sunday 17th November

10.30am Parish Communion

Sunday 24th November

10.30am Parish Communion

 

For more information please contact:

Reverend Simon Boxall on 01782 562479 or

Reverend Sharon Greensmith on 07962 139947 


Printer Printable Version