Services

RSS
Bookmark and Share

Services at Holy Trinity

Church Chesterton

*** Church Services are now being held in the Church buildings Guidance for Churches from The Church of England reguarding Coronavirus ***

Sunday 

10.30am Holy Communion (No children's work is available at the moment due to Covid-19)
 

Thursday 

10.00am Holy Communion 

 

 

 

Sunday 2nd August 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
Sunday 9th August 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
Sunday 16th August 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
Sunday 23rd August 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
Sunday 30th August 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
   
Sunday 6th September 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
Sunday 13th September 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
Sunday 20th September 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
Sunday 27th September 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
   
Sunday 4th October 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
Sunday 11th October 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
Sunday 18th October 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
Sunday 25th October 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
   
Sunday 1st November 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
Sunday 8th November 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
Sunday 15th November 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
Sunday 22nd November 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 
Sunday 29th November 10.30am Parish Communion at Holy Trinity 

 

For more information please contact:

Reverend Simon Boxall on 01782 562479 or

Reverend Sharon Greensmith on 07962 139947 


Printer Printable Version