Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202017:30 - 19:15J711
Sunday 2nd February 202009:00Holy Communion at St. Chad's
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Monday 3rd February 202013:00 - 14:30Chesterton Stay & Play(Breastfeeding Friendly)
A breastfeeding friendly group for mums babies & toddlers to meet & play. All ages welcome and catered for. Older siblings welcomed Monday's 1 - 2.30pm except Bank Holidays £2 per family to cover hall costs, tea & biscuits
Tuesday 4th February 202010:00 - 11:30Chair based exercise
Chair based exercise
Wednesday 5th February 202009:00 - 11:00Time Out & Toast
Term Time Wednesdays A playgroup meeting in the church hall for pre-school children and their responsible adult.
19:00Leadership Team meeting
meeting of the leadership team
Thursday 6th February 202010:00Holy Communion with Healing
14:00 - 15:30Tea & Chat

Tea and Chat meet up on the 1st Thursday of the month (except August) in the Church Hall at 2.00pm.

We have talks from a variety of speakers and the community choir also visit us. We also support The Big Macmillan Coffee Morning
19:30 - 21:30Bible Explorers
A group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Friday 7th February 202019:00Parish Meal
Parish mealout at the Victoria Maybank
Sunday 9th February 202009:00Holy Communion at St. Chad's
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00All Age Worship
18:00Holy Communion
In the Chapel Room
Monday 10th February 202013:00 - 14:30Chesterton Stay & Play(Breastfeeding Friendly)
A breastfeeding friendly group for mums babies & toddlers to meet & play. All ages welcome and catered for. Older siblings welcomed Monday's 1 - 2.30pm except Bank Holidays £2 per family to cover hall costs, tea & biscuits
Tuesday 11th February 202010:00 - 11:30Chair based exercise
Chair based exercise
Wednesday 12th February 202009:00 - 11:00Time Out & Toast
Term Time Wednesdays A playgroup meeting in the church hall for pre-school children and their responsible adult.
Thursday 13th February 202010:00Holy Communion with Healing
19:30 - 21:30Bible Explorers
A group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Sunday 16th February 202009:00Holy Communion at St. Chad's
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Monday 17th February 202013:00 - 14:30Chesterton Stay & Play(Breastfeeding Friendly)
A breastfeeding friendly group for mums babies & toddlers to meet & play. All ages welcome and catered for. Older siblings welcomed Monday's 1 - 2.30pm except Bank Holidays £2 per family to cover hall costs, tea & biscuits
Tuesday 18th February 202010:00 - 11:30Chair based exercise
Chair based exercise
Wednesday 19th February 202019:30Prayer group meeting 1
1St meeting of a prayer group folowing Prayer day
Thursday 20th February 202010:00Holy Communion with Healing
10:30 - 12:30Forget Me Not Cafe
Do you care for someone with Dementia in the Chesterton/Newcastle under Lyme area? Would you like to meet with other carers in a similar position and receive free advice/support in a friendly environment? Every 3rd Thursday of every month at Holy Trinity Parish Church Hall
19:30 - 21:30Bible Explorers
A group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Sunday 23rd February 202009:00Holy Communion at St. Chad's
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Monday 24th February 202013:00 - 14:30Chesterton Stay & Play(Breastfeeding Friendly)
A breastfeeding friendly group for mums babies & toddlers to meet & play. All ages welcome and catered for. Older siblings welcomed Monday's 1 - 2.30pm except Bank Holidays £2 per family to cover hall costs, tea & biscuits
Tuesday 25th February 202010:00 - 11:30Chair based exercise
Chair based exercise
Wednesday 26th February 202009:00 - 11:00Time Out & Toast
Term Time Wednesdays A playgroup meeting in the church hall for pre-school children and their responsible adult.
19:00Ash Wednesday - Impostition of Ashes
impostiton of ashes with holy communion service
Thursday 27th February 202010:00Holy Communion with Healing
19:30 - 21:30Bible Explorers
A group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
<< January