Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201909:00 - 11:00Timeout & Toast
parent & toddler group, childminders welcome with minimal Christian input, toast and activities
Thursday 2nd May 201910:00Holy Communion with Healing
14:00 - 15:30Tea & Chat

Tea and Chat meet up on the 1st Thursday of the month (except August) in the Church Hall at 2.00pm.

We have talks from a variety of speakers and the community choir also visit us. We also support The Big Macmillan Coffee Morning
19:30 - 21:30Bible Explorers
A group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Saturday 4th May 201917:30 - 19:15J711
j711 is for children aged 7 to 11 years.
Sunday 5th May 201909:00Holy Communion at St. Chad's
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Tuesday 7th May 201910:00 - 11:30Chair based exercise
Chair based exercise
Wednesday 8th May 201909:00 - 11:00Timeout & Toast
parent & toddler group, childminders welcome with minimal Christian input, toast and activities
19:30PCC
In the church hall
Thursday 9th May 201910:00Holy Communion with Healing
19:30Archdeacon's Visitation
At St. Andrew's Church, Westlands
Saturday 11th May 201910:00 - 16:00PCC Away Day
To be held at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
Sunday 12th May 201909:00Holy Communion at St. Chad's
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00All Age Worship
18:00Holy Communion
In the Chapel Room
Monday 13th May 201912:30 - 14:30Chesterton Stay & Play(Breastfeeding Friendly)
A breastfeeding friendly group for mums babies & toddlers to meet & play. All ages welcome and catered for. Older siblings welcomed Monday's 1-3pm except Bank Holidays £2 per family to cover hall costs, tea & biscuits
Wednesday 15th May 201909:00 - 11:00Timeout & Toast
parent & toddler group, childminders welcome with minimal Christian input, toast and activities
Thursday 16th May 201910:00Holy Communion with Healing
10:30 - 12:30Forget Me Not Cafe
Do you care for someone with Dementia in the Chesterton/Newcastle under Lyme area? Would you like to meet with other carers in a similar position and receive free advice/support in a friendly environment? Every 3rd Thursday of every month at Holy Trinity Parish Church Hall
19:30 - 21:30Bible Explorers
A group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Saturday 18th May 201909:00BIG Breakfast for Christian Aid
In the church hall. Please let Dave or Phil know if you will be attending
Sunday 19th May 201909:00Holy Communion at St. Chad's
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
18:00Games/Drop In
In the church hall
Monday 20th May 201912:30 - 14:30Chesterton Stay & Play(Breastfeeding Friendly)
A breastfeeding friendly group for mums babies & toddlers to meet & play. All ages welcome and catered for. Older siblings welcomed Monday's 1-3pm except Bank Holidays £2 per family to cover hall costs, tea & biscuits
19:30Prayer Ministry Team Meeting
Tuesday 21st May 201910:00 - 11:30Chair based exercise
Chair based exercise
Wednesday 22nd May 201909:00 - 11:00Timeout & Toast
parent & toddler group, childminders welcome with minimal Christian input, toast and activities
Thursday 23rd May 201910:00Holy Communion with Healing
19:30 - 21:30Bible Explorers
A group that meets in the Vicarage to explore the Bible
Sunday 26th May 201909:00Holy Communion at St. Chad's
Holy Communion Service at St. Chad's Church, Red Street
10:30 - 12:00Parish Communion
Tuesday 28th May 201910:00 - 11:30Chair based exercise
Chair based exercise
11:00Broadmeadow Court Service
Service for residents
Thursday 30th May 201910:00Holy Communion with Healing
19:00Ascension Day Service
<< April