Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Thursday 4th August 202210:00 - 11:00Said Holy Communion Service
Thursday morning Communion Service
Sunday 7th August 202210:30 - 11:30Morning Prayer
No Holy Communion today ... we are holding Morning Prayer instead
Monday 8th August 202219:00Singing Group
Singing Group meet in the church hall - open to men and women
Tuesday 9th August 202218:30 - 19:00Zoom Prayers
Online
Wednesday 10th August 202214:00 - 15:30Crafty Yarners
Craft, knitting, crochet group who meet in the church hall. Everyone welcome, whatever your level of ability of even if you are a complete beginner
Thursday 11th August 202210:00 - 11:00Said Holy Communion Service
Thursday morning Communion Service
18:30 - 19:00Zoom Prayers
Online
Sunday 14th August 202210:30 - 11:30Holy Communion Service
Our weekly Communion Service
Tuesday 16th August 202218:30 - 19:00Zoom Prayers
Online
Thursday 18th August 202210:00 - 11:00Said Holy Communion Service
Thursday morning Communion Service
18:30 - 19:00Zoom Prayers
Online
Sunday 21st August 202210:30 - 11:30Holy Communion Service
Our weekly Communion Service
Tuesday 23rd August 202218:30 - 19:00Zoom Prayers
Online
Wednesday 24th August 202214:00 - 15:30Crafty Yarners
Craft, knitting, crochet group who meet in the church hall. Everyone welcome, whatever your level of ability of even if you are a complete beginner
Thursday 25th August 202210:00 - 11:00Said Holy Communion Service
Thursday morning Communion Service
18:30 - 19:00Zoom Prayers
Online
Tuesday 30th August 202218:30 - 19:00Zoom Prayers
Online
<< July